Kontaktinformation


Skolan

Västerås Montessoriskola

Kristinagatan 12 A

724 61 Västerås

+46(0)21 13 60 90

skolan@vasterasmontessoriskola.se


Rektor

Marit Johansson

+46(0)70 - 577 12 22

marit@vasterasmontessoriskola.se


Styrelsen

Annika Lithammer

+46(0)70-2224594

annika@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Margareta Eriksson

+46(0)70-4380222

margareta@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Sten Eriksson

+46(0)70-7404380

sten@vasterasmontessoriskola.se


Personal

Angelica Mårtensson

angelica@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Anna von Post

anna@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Bernadeta Stepien

bernadeta@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Camilla Eriksson

camilla@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Christian (Crippe) Lilja

crippe@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Emilie Sakrak

emilie@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Emma Holmkvist

emma@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Hanna Karlsson

hanna@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Johanna Grönhaug

johanna@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Karin Rehnberg

karin@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Linda Englund

linda@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Marianne Hellman

marianne@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Markus Andersson

markus@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Mirjam Löfgren

mirjam@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Nathalie Johansson

nathalie@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Sabina Imer

sabina@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Stina Larsson

stina@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Susanne Andersson

susanne@vasterasmontessoriskola.se

Susanne Woltter

susannew@vasterasmontessoriskola.se